Number 5 for Essex

The Province of Essex's 5th Consistory, Ceolmaer's Ford, was consecrated by the Grand Summus and Grand Senatus team at Southend on 21st November.

This new daytime Consistory will meet in Chelmsford, an area of Essex without a Consistory until now.
The indefatigable R Dist Companion Ray Fretten is the Primus President.